• 0%
    0 votes
  • Rate this show
    What did you think?

No Hiding Place 1959

  • 1967-06-21T19:00:00-04:00
  • ITV
  • 1959-09-16T03:00:00-04:00
  • 60 mins
  • 9 days, 16 hours, 0 mins
  • United Kingdom
  • English
  • Drama
Continued from the TV series Murder Bag and Crime Sheet, No Hiding Place was a highly successful show which follows the cases of Detective Chief Superintendent Tom Lockhart of Scotland Yard and his assistants. The series was produced live in a studio and therefore only a handful of the 236 episodes were ever recorded and still exist.

All Episodes
Recent episodes


10 seasons

If you like No Hiding Place, check out...