• 0%
    0 votes
  • Rate this season
    What did you think?

    Pig City

    Season 1 2002

    • 2002-04-16T05:00:00-03:00 on TeleToon
    • 30 mins
    • 6 hours, 30 mins
    • Canada
    • English
    • Animation
    You know the story of "The Three Little Pigs",right? Now step into the more modern Story about a pig named Mikey, a humble and cool fifteen year old country pig who goes to live with cousins Martha and Reggie.That's right,something like the story. Martha and Reggie are two city slackers, living the life in a little townhouse in the middle of Pork City. Martha, worried about her looks and spending time at the mall to attract Boyfriends for the big Hog Wallow Dance. Now meet Rocker Reggie convincing Principal Hamhocks that he does not need to ruin his summer vacation with summer school. Pig City will get laughing and enjoying the show with this well,strange family!For the ones who did not see Pig City, one thing's for sure, it's better than "The Three Little Pigs". Enjoy! The End Main Characters*Picture Left To Right -Mikey is a Country "Pig" who came into the city to live with cousins Martha And Reggie. He does

    13 episodes

    1x01 Wag The Hog

    • Series Premiere

      2002-04-16T05:00:00-03:00 — 30 mins

    If Reggie doesn't pass his Chemistry exam,he will be sent to summer school.Mikey encourages Martha in helping Reggie study and she agrees in one condition.Mikey needs to find the perfect date for Martha so she can go to the big Hog Wallow Dance on Friday night.

    1x04 Hogtied

    • 2002-05-07T05:00:00-03:00 — 30 mins

    1x05 Mr.Mikey

    • 2002-05-14T05:00:00-03:00 — 30 mins

    1x06 Meteorite Madness

    • 2002-05-28T05:00:00-03:00 — 30 mins

    After a meteorite almost crushed Martha in the schoolyard,she thinks this might be her chance to have fame and fortune.Later on Lardez spots it,he claims it as his own discovery. Mikey,Reggie and especially Martha determined to get the meteoroid no matter what's the cost.Once many scientists invade the scene they find out what it really is and where it comes from.

    1x09 Porkstars

    • 2002-06-04T05:00:00-03:00 — 30 mins

    1x11 Pigmalion

    • 2002-06-18T05:00:00-03:00 — 30 mins

    1x12 Honey Mommy

    • 2002-06-25T05:00:00-03:00 — 30 mins