• 0%
    0 votes
  • Rate this show
    What did you think?

Real Kids, Real Adventures 1998

  • Ended
  • 1998-04-01T08:00:00Z
  • 30 mins
  • 19 hours, 30 mins (39 episodes)
  • United States

Welcome to the Real Kids, Real Adventures guide at TV Tome. This television series, which has been nominated for the 2001 Daytime Emmy Award for "Outstanding Children's Series", tells the stories of those children who have taken bold action to save themselves or others, using their wits to survive life-and-death situations. These brave kids have faced the unexpected with courage and determination, and are able to successfully complete their expeditions and adventures.

3 seasons

If you like Real Kids, Real Adventures, check out...