• 0%
    0 votes
  • Rate this show
    What did you think?

    Starcraft II World Championship Series 2013

    • Returning Series
    • 2013-06-01T02:00:00+02:00
    • 200 mins

    The Starcraft 2 World Championship Series (WCS) is a series of events organised by or in cooperation with Blizzard Entertainment. They are designed to include four major StarCraft II broadcasters, ESL, MLG, OGN and GOMTV. These events are split into three main tournaments, Korea, Europe and America. At the end of each season, the winners from each region compete in a world finals to crown the ultimate Starcraft 2 champion

    If you like Starcraft II World Championship Series, check out...