• 38%
    12 votes
  • Rate this show
    What did you think?
  • 124
    watchers
  • 1.6k
    plays
  • 16.2k
    collected
  • 69
    lists

Surviving Suburbia 2009

Advertisement
Hide ads with
VIP
  • Canceled
  • ABC
  • 2009-04-06T04:00:00Z
  • 30 mins
  • 6 hours, 30 mins (13 episodes)
  • United States
  • English
  • Media Rights Capital + 1 more, Acme Productions
  • Comedy
Advertisement
Hide ads with
VIP

Surviving Suburbia is an American sitcom starring Bob Saget and Cynthia Stevenson that aired on American Broadcasting Company from April 6 to August 7, 2009. The series originally aired at 9:30 PM Eastern/8:30 PM Central following Dancing with the Stars, before moving to Fridays at 8:30 PM Eastern/7:30 PM Central for its remaining episodes. It was the first program starring Saget to air on ABC since he left America's Funniest Home Videos in 1997. On August 8, 2009, ABC Entertainment President Steve McPherson announced that Surviving Suburbia, along with The Goode Family, had officially been cancelled due to low ratings.

Advertisement
Hide ads with
VIP
Advertisement
Hide ads with
VIP

1 season

Advertisement
Hide ads with
VIP
Advertisement
Hide ads with
VIP
Advertisement
Hide ads with
VIP
Advertisement
Hide ads with
VIP

If you like Surviving Suburbia, check out...

Loading...