• 0%
    0 votes
  • Rate this season
    What did you think?
  • 1


Season 1996 1996

  • 1996-01-26T21:45:00Z on France 2
  • 90 mins
  • 1 hour, 30 mins
  • France
  • English
  • Documentary

Taratata is a French TV show showcasing live and pre-recorded footage of current rock acts. Presented by Nagui since its début in 1993, the show was initially shown on France 2.

1 episode

1996x01 David Bowie

  • Season Premiere

    1996-01-26T21:45:00Z — 90 mins

David Bowie, recorded live at the Taratata. Track listing is as follows: Opening Credits - Intro The Voyeur Of Utter Destruction (As Beauty) Interview with David Under Pressure Interview with David and GAD Bullet With Butterfly Wings (Smashing Pumpkins) Interview with David and Billy Corgan The Man Who Sold The World Interview with David Hallo Spaceboy Strangers When We Meet