• 78%
    50 votes
  • Rate this show
    What did you think?

The Fall Guy 1981

  • 1986-05-02T00:00:00-04:00
  • ABC (US)
  • 1981-11-03T19:00:00-05:00
  • 50 mins
  • 3 days, 21 hours, 35 mins
  • United States
  • English
  • Action, Adventure
The Fall Guy was a series about bounty hunter Colt Seavers. Every week Colt and his gang was assigned to apprehend a fugitive from justice. Colt and his cousin Howie were also working as stuntmen in Hollywood. The tricks of that trade often helped them to capture their guy.

All Episodes
Recent episodes


5 seasons

If you like The Fall Guy, check out...