• 75%
    3.1k votes
  • Rate this show
    What did you think?

The OA

All Episodes 2016

  • 2018-12-14T00:00:00-05:00s at 2018-12-14T00:00:00-05:00 on Netflix
  • 2016-12-16T00:00:00Z
  • 60 mins
  • 7 hours, 9 mins
  • United States
  • English
  • Drama, Mystery, Fantasy, Science Fiction
Having gone missing seven years ago, the previously blind Prairie Johnson returns home, now in her 20s with her sight restored. While many believe she is a miracle, others worry that she could be dangerous.

12 episodes

1x01 Homecoming

  • Series Premiere

    2016-12-16T05:00:00Z — 70 mins

A woman missing for seven years turns up at a hospital with strange scars on her back but can't or won't reveal where she's been.

1x02 New Colossus

  • 2016-12-16T05:00:00Z — 57 mins

The OA retraces the dramatic twists and turns in her life after a childhood accident, leading up to a fateful encounter far from home many years later.

1x03 Champion

  • 2016-12-16T05:00:00Z — 60 mins

A journalist approaches the family with an offer. At Hap's, a bond is forged with Homer and the others as they hatch a desperate plan.

1x04 Away

  • 2016-12-16T05:00:00Z — 63 mins

An agonizing dilemma gives OA a new perspective on the group's plight. Homer resolves to find out what Hap's experiments are really about.

1x05 Paradise

  • 2016-12-16T05:00:00Z — 60 mins

While Hap zeroes in on a new test subject in Cuba, Homer and OA work to perfect their escape plan. Scott reaches his breaking point.

1x06 Forking Paths

  • 2016-12-16T05:00:00Z — 30 mins

As the group continues its search for the final movement, a startling turn of events gives Hap's work a new urgency.

1x07 Empire of Light

  • 2016-12-16T05:00:00Z — 40 mins

An ominous new dream and a tense outing with Nancy and Abel take a toll on OA. Steve finds his life in turmoil once again.

1x08 Invisible Self

  • 2016-12-16T05:00:00Z — 49 mins

After OA recounts a dramatic final night at Hap's, the others begin to see her story in a new light. The fragments of the dream click into place.

2x01 Angel of Death

  • Season Premiere

    no air date — 60 mins


  • no air date — 60 mins


  • no air date — 60 mins

2x04 Syzygy

  • no air date — 60 mins