• 0%
    0 votes
  • Rate this show
    What did you think?

The Unwritten Rules

All Episodes 2012

  • Ended
  • 2012-04-25T09:00:00+02:00
  • 30 mins
  • 5 hours, 30 mins
Based on the book, "40 Hours and an Unwritten Rule: The Diary of a Nigger, Negro, Colored, Black, African-American Woman" by Kim Williams, the web series examines the comedic realities of a Black Co-Worker in a predominantly white workplace. real situations... truthful thoughts... honest reactions

29 episodes

1x01 First Day

  • Series Premiere

    2012-04-25T06:00:00+02:00 — 30 mins

Racey Jones arrives at her new job and discovers she is the only Black employee.

1x02 Mmm, That Smells Good

  • 2012-05-02T06:00:00+02:00 — 30 mins

Racey's homemade lunch becomes a hit at the office.

1x03 I Heard It Through The Cubicle

  • 2012-06-06T06:00:00+02:00 — 30 mins

Racey makes a private phone call at the office.

1x04 Let's Talk About Hair

  • 2012-07-02T06:00:00+02:00 — 30 mins

Racey's co-workers react when she gets her hair braided.

1x05 The Whack Girl

  • 2012-08-01T06:00:00+02:00 — 30 mins

Racey meets her co-worker downstairs.

1x06 Let's Dance

  • 2012-09-05T06:00:00+02:00 — 30 mins

Racey's co-worker invites her to a pool party.

1x07 Let's Do Lunch

  • 2012-09-19T06:00:00+02:00 — 30 mins

Racey's co-worker invites her to lunch.

1x08 Just A Group Of Us

  • 2012-10-03T06:00:00+02:00 — 30 mins

Racey meets a new co-worker.

1x09 But He's Black!

  • 2012-11-07T06:00:00+01:00 — 30 mins

Racey's co-worker sets her up on a blind date.

1x10 I Don't Have Twenty On It

  • 2012-12-05T06:00:00+01:00 — 30 mins

Racey is asked to contribute to a co-worker's gift.

1x11 Merry Christmas

  • 2012-12-12T06:00:00+01:00 — 30 mins

Know what this is about?

2x01 A Change is Comin'

  • Season Premiere

    no air date — 30 mins

2x02 The Itis

  • no air date — 30 mins

2x04 WhoDunIt

  • no air date — 30 mins

3x01 Trading Places

  • Season Premiere

    no air date — 30 mins

3x02 The N-Word

  • no air date — 30 mins

3x03 Color-Blind

  • no air date — 30 mins