• 70%
    1 vote
  • Rate this show
    What did you think?

The Wayne Manifesto

All Episodes 1997

  • Ended
  • ABC (AU)
  • 1996-01-01T00:00:00-05:00
  • 25 mins
  • 10 hours, 50 mins
  • Australia
  • English
  • Children
The Wayne Manifesto takes us into the world of 12-year-old Wayne Wilson, his Mum, Dad, and sister, and his friends Squocka, Violet and Rosie. When the Wilson family move to their new home, Wayne wants nothing more than to fit in. He wants to make new friends and keep out of the way of the school bully. Teaming up with the local kids — the laid back Squoka, the self reliant Violet and the young energetic Rosie — Wayne takes on life with enormous optimism. The Wayne Manifesto shows us the world as Wayne would like it to be and the world as it really is. Through his limitless imagination, Wayne has wild fantasies of a world perfect for a 12-year-old.

26 episodes

1x02 The Alien

  • 1997-06-02T09:30:00-04:00 — 25 mins

1x05 Pizza

  • 1997-06-05T09:30:00-04:00 — 25 mins

1x09 Harris Weed

  • 1997-06-11T09:30:00-04:00 — 25 mins

1x11 Junk

  • 1997-06-15T09:30:00-04:00 — 25 mins

1x13 Wise Words

  • 1997-06-17T09:30:00-04:00 — 25 mins

1x15 Fancy Dress

  • 1997-06-19T09:30:00-04:00 — 25 mins

1x19 Soap

  • 1997-06-25T09:30:00-04:00 — 25 mins

1x21 Witch Wayne

  • 1997-06-29T09:30:00-04:00 — 25 mins

1x25 Dad's Ad

  • 1997-07-03T09:30:00-04:00 — 25 mins