• 0%
    0 votes
  • Rate this show
    What did you think?
  • 1
  • 13
  • 50
  • 3
Pl d 01
Hide ads with
  • Ended
  • 2006-01-09T08:00:00+00:00
  • 1 mins
  • 10 mins (10 episodes)
  • United States
  • English
  • Reality
Hu m 04
Hide ads with
Ashley Parker Angel, former member of the ill-fated boy band O-Town, ventures out into the music business on his own, this time without the help of any major connections to the music business. Ashley tries to find himself not only as a musician, but also as a father, husband, and son.
Cb d 01
Hide ads with
M 01
Hide ads with

10 episodes

1x01 Ashley's Back

  • Series Premiere

    2006-01-09T05:00:00+00:00 — 1 min

Ashley brings us into his very tiny apartment, who he is now sharing with his pregnant girlfriend and her mother. He visits his former bandmate, Jacob Underwood, in his nice home and they remember the times they had in O-Town.

1x02 Moving Ahead

  • 2006-01-16T05:00:00+00:00 — 1 min

Ashley and his girlfriend Tiffany are moving into their new home. Ashley confronts his producers for not being supportive of his decisions for his music career and that their relationship has shifted.

1x03 Bed Rest

  • 2006-01-13T05:00:00+00:00 — 1 min

Ashley and Tiffany find out that they're having a premature baby and the doctor suggests she gets bed rest. She leaves the house and Ashley gets worried when he tries to call her but only gets her voice mail.

1x04 Birthday Boy

  • 2006-01-30T05:00:00+00:00 — 1 min

Dan Miller visits Ashley because he is in town doing a tour. They find out the show is cancelled and they are crushed. They watch their O-Town and reminisce their days. Ashley has a garage sale to try to make some money. Tiffany surprises Ashley to celebrate his 24th birthday. Another O-Town member, Erik-Michael Estrada, comes as well

1x05 The Birth

  • 2006-02-06T05:00:00+00:00 — 1 min

The big day arrives, and Tiffany, Ashley, and mom all head to the hospital to welcome the new baby. After a hard labor, the new parents welcome a bouncing baby boy named Lyric, only a few days after Ashley's birthday.

1x06 Pop the Question

  • 2006-02-13T05:00:00+00:00 — 1 min

Ashley proposes to Tiffany.

1x07 Whatever It Takes

  • 2006-02-20T05:00:00+00:00 — 1 min

Ashley and Tiffany take a night out on the town for the first time since Lyric's birth with a few friends. Tensions mount in a crowded bar when a guy starts a fight with Ashley. The fight turns physical outside, and Tiffany steps in.

1x08 Chore Night

  • 2006-02-27T05:00:00+00:00 — 1 min

The ladies of the house sit Ashley down, and formulate a "Chore Board" for him to follow, he agrees to follow the board, without being told. Trevor shows up, and the guys take a wild night out on the town, and a wasted Ashley passes out with Trevor's help, without doing his chores. Ashley's manager schedules an open mic night at a local club

1x09 Weekend in Vegas

  • 2006-03-06T05:00:00+00:00 — 1 min

Ashley is out of sorts with all of the stress that he is under, so Tiffany surprises him with a visit from his mother. His managers offer the couple a weekend in Las Vegas, all expense paid, so the couple persuade mom to watch Lyric. Before the limo even pulls away from the curb, Ashley double dares Tiff in front of their friends to go ahead and marry him in Vegas.

1x10 Season Finale

  • 2006-03-13T05:00:00+00:00 — 1 min

As the first season comes to an end, Ashley is putting the finishing touches into his new album. He's come along way since O-Town and starting on the new album, but he still has several things to accomplish. With the new single, "Let U Go," coming out soon, he learns he must go on a six week radio promotional tour; Tiffany isn't thrilled about this because she and Lyric can't go with him. This causes tensions between Ashley and Tiffany

Am d 05
Hide ads with
Cb m 02
Hide ads with