• 73%
    43 votes
  • Rate this season
    What did you think?
  • 14.5k
  • 73.2k
  • 117k
  • 48


Season 1 2018

  • 2018-01-25T03:00:00Z on Paramount Network
  • 42 mins
  • 4 hours, 49 mins
  • United States
  • English
  • Drama

The harrowing true story of the 1993 standoff between the FBI, ATF and the Branch Davidians, a spiritual sect led by David Koresh in Waco, TX that resulted in a deadly shootout and fire.

7 episodes

1x01 Visions and Omens

  • Series Premiere

    2018-01-25T03:00:00Z — 47 mins

In the series premiere, the ATF gets a tip of suspicious activity involving weapons taking place among a small religious community led by David Koresh and located at the Mount Carmel Center just outside of Waco, Texas.

ATF agent Jacob Vasquez begins undercover surveillance on the Mount Carmel compound and befriends David Koresh in hopes of finding illegal weapons or other activity.

1x03 Operation Showtime

  • 2018-02-08T03:00:00Z — 47 mins

The ATF siege is in motion. Assault vehicles storm the Mount Carmel compound and gunfire is exchanged, which begins a 51-day standoff.

1x04 Of Milk and Men

  • 2018-02-15T03:00:00Z — 48 mins

Negotiations intensify as the Branch Davidians refuse to surrender. As David Koresh waits for a sign from God, the lack of food and medical treatment tests both the Davidians’ faith and law enforcement’s patience.

1x05 Stalling for Time

  • 2018-02-22T03:00:00Z — 47 mins

For a moment, it seems like the end of the stalemate is nearing when the FBI’s tactical division turns up the heat with psy-ops on David Koresh and the Branch Davidians.

1x06 Day 51

  • 2018-03-01T03:00:00Z — 52 mins

The standoff at the Mount Carmel compound comes to a violent and tragic end.


  • no air date — 42 mins