• 91%
    235 votes
  • Rate this show
    What did you think?

Wonders of the Universe 2011

  • Ended
  • BBC Two
  • 2011-03-05T21:00:00-03:00
  • 60 mins
  • 3 hours, 52 mins (4 episodes)
  • United Kingdom
  • English
  • Documentary

Having taken on the Wonders Of The Solar System, Professor Brian Cox takes the next step – the laws of the Universe in Wonders Of The Universe.
In another epic series, Brian visits some of the most dramatic parts of the globe to explain the fundamental principles that govern the laws of nature – light, gravity, energy, matter and time.
With the world's most profound science at its heart, Wonders Of The Universe reveals how the story of humanity is intimately entwined with that of the complex story of the origins of the universe.

2 seasons

If you like Wonders of the Universe, check out...