• 68%
    22 votes
  • Rate this show
    What did you think?
  • 205
  • 7.8k
  • 8.2k
  • 155

Yin Yang Yo!

All Episodes 2007 - 2009

  • Ended
  • Toon Disney
  • 2006-10-01T17:00:00-07:00
  • 22 mins
  • 1 day, 32 mins
  • United States
  • English
  • Animation, Comedy, Family, Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Science Fiction
Two rabbit siblings named Yin and Yang have been trained to use super hero abilities, such as kung fu and magic, to defeat enemies, such as an evil cockroach, and a sexist moose. With the help of their leader Master Yo, the old, arrogant panda, they plan to use the way of Woo Foo to save the world from evil.

66 episodes

Special 1 Woofoogeddon

  • 2007-03-11T21:00:00-07:00 — 22 mins

A special combined episode consisting of the last three episodes of Season 1. Episode 24: Shadows and Light / The Truth Hurts Episode 25: Who Knows What Evil Lurks Episode 26: Night Fall

2x17 Clown-Fu Fighting / Cat Smash Fever

  • 2008-06-29T21:00:00-07:00 — 22 mins

Clown-Fu Fighting: When Yang finds out that Master Yo knows a form of fighting known as Clown Fu, he wants to learn the various techniques for himself. Cat Smash Fever: The Chung Pow Kitties are desperately trying to claim the Licking Stick in the Woo Foo Weapon armory as their very own.