• 0%
    0 votes
  • Rate this movie
    What did you think?

As I lay Dying: This Is Who We Are 2009

  • April 14, 2009
  • 92 mins
  • English
  • Documentary, Music

The metal band As I Lay Dying perform a number of songs culled from various concerts on this release. The song list includes live renditions of "Falling Upon Deaf Ears," "The Darkest Nights," "An Ocean Between Us," and "The Sound of Truth." This title also includes a documentary about the band, as well as a number of music videos.


If you like As I lay Dying: This Is Who We Are, check out...