• 65%
    2 votes
  • Rate this movie
    What did you think?

Frank Sinatra: Concert for the Americas 1982

  • August 20, 1982
  • 86 mins
  • Walter C. Miller
  • United States
  • English
  • Music

This first-ever U.S. release of this spectacular 1982 concert proves that even at age 66, Francis Albert Sinatra was still the undisputed Chairman Of The Board. Recorded at the Altos De Chavón Amphitheatre in La Romana, the Dominican Republic, this 90-minute epic performance features the legendary Buddy Rich on drums and a special guest appearance by guitarist Tony Mottola on a memorable rendition of Send In The Clowns.


If you like Frank Sinatra: Concert for the Americas, check out...