• 0%
    0 votes
  • Rate this movie
    What did you think?

Unique 8 2012

  • January 1, 2012
  • 90 mins

We are back with our new 2012 snowboard film release, UNIQUE 8!The title refers to the innovative riding of a selected crew of only 8 riders: Gigi Rüf, Marco Feichtner, Arthur Longo, Nicolas Müller, Teo Konttinen, Werni Stock, Chris Sörman & Kalle Ohlson.


If you like Unique 8, check out...