• 0%
    0 votes
  • Rate this movie
    What did you think?

ZAZ - Live Tour: Sans Tsu Tsou 2011

  • September 30, 2011
  • 85 mins
  • French
  • Music
Recorded during her 2011 European tour, Sans Tsu Tsou is the first live album from critically acclaimed French jazz-soul chanteuse Isabelle Geffroy, aka Zaz. It contains performances of all 11 tracks from her chart-topping self-titled 2010 debut album, including Top 40 hits "Je Veux" and "La Fée," alongside five previously unreleased songs such as "Pray the Sunshine," "Aux Détenteurs," and "Je Saute Partout."


If you like ZAZ - Live Tour: Sans Tsu Tsou, check out...