• 75%
    8.9k votes
  • Rate this show
    What did you think?

Falling Skies 2011

  • Ended
  • TNT (US)
  • 2011-06-19T21:00:00-05:00
  • 43 mins
  • 1 day, 12 hours, 3 mins
  • United States
  • English
  • Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Science Fiction

The series tells the story of the aftermath of a global invasion by several races of extraterrestrials that neutralizes the world's power grid and technology, quickly destroys the combined militaries of all the world's countries, and apparently kills over 90% of the human population within a few days.


5 seasons

If you like Falling Skies, check out...