• 93%
    3 votes
  • Rate this show
    What did you think?

Hakan Nessers Van Veeteren 1999

  • 2009-03-15T04:00:00+00:00
  • TV4
  • 1999-11-23T08:00:00+00:00
  • 85 mins
  • 17 hours, 0 mins
  • Drama
Van Veeteren is a fictional retired Detective Chief Inspector and the main character in a series of ten novels by Håkan Nesser, of which nine have been filmed. In the films, Van Veeteren is portrayed by Sven Wollter. The novels take place in a fictional town called Maardam, situated somewhere in a northern European country resembling the Netherlands, Sweden, Germany and Poland. Maardam has around 300 000 inhabitants (according to the first novel, The Mind's Eye).

All Episodes
Recent episodes

1 season

All 1 Comment

Showlist is incorrect, there are 6 episodes in series 1:
01 Borkmann's Point (Borkmanns punkt)
02 Münsters Case (Münsters fall)
03 Moreno and The Silence (Moreno och tystnaden)
04 The Swallow, The Cat, The Rose & Death (Svalan, katten, rosen, döden)
05 Carambole (Carambole)
06 Case G (Fallet G)

loading replies

If you like Hakan Nessers Van Veeteren, check out...