I Shouldn't Be Alive 2005

  • Ended
  • Discovery
  • 2005-10-29T02:00:00Z
  • 1h
  • 2d 10h (58 episodes)
  • United States
  • English
  • Documentary, Drama, Action, Adventure
I Shouldn’t Be Alive is a series that documents incredible stories of human survival through accurate re-enactments of the scenarios that took place. Each episode takes the viewers into another nightmarish scenario with the commentary of individuals who have survived through the ordeal.

6 seasons

If you like I Shouldn't Be Alive, check out...