Inspector Morse 1987

  • Ended
  • ITV
  • 1987-01-06T21:00:00Z
  • 1h 40m
  • 1d 22h 40m (28 episodes)
  • Colin Dexter + 1 more, Tony Warren
  • United Kingdom
  • English
  • Carlton UK Productions + 3 more, WGBH Boston, ITV Central, Zenith Productions
  • Drama, Mystery, Crime
There's always time for one more pint.
Inspector Morse is a detective drama based on Colin Dexter's series of Chief Inspector Morse novels. The series starred John Thaw as Chief Inspector Morse and Kevin Whately as Sergeant Lewis, as well as a large cast of notable actors and actresses.

7 seasons

If you like Inspector Morse, check out...