The A-List: Dallas 2011

  • Ended
  • LOGO
  • 2011-10-11T02:00:00Z
  • 1h
  • 10h 42m (11 episodes)
  • United States
  • English
  • True Entertainment
  • Reality
Housewives with Balls, Y'all!
The A-List: Dallas is an American reality television series that aired on Logo. The series, the second entry in Logo's The A-List franchise after The A-List: New York, follows the lives of several gay men and one woman as they traverse the gay scene of Dallas, Texas. The series premiered on October 10, 2011. Logo announced the series was canceled along with The A-List: New York.

1 season

If you like The A-List: Dallas, check out...