The Ruth Rendell Mysteries 1987

  • Ended
  • ITV
  • 1987-08-01T23:00:00Z
  • 1h
  • 3d 4h (76 episodes)
  • Ruth Rendell
  • United Kingdom
  • English
  • Drama, Mystery
The Ruth Rendell Mysteries feature the lives and investigations of Chief Inspector Reg Wexford and his assistant, Inspector Mike Burden. It is a British detective series that concentrates less on a strict adherence to police procedure and more on the psychology of murder and the interplay between the two main characters.

11 seasons

If you like The Ruth Rendell Mysteries, check out...