The Sarah Jane Adventures 2007

  • Ended
  • BBC One
  • 2007-09-24T16:15:00Z
  • 30m
  • 1d 2h (52 episodes)
  • Russell T Davies
  • United Kingdom
  • English
  • Drama, Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Science Fiction, Children
A British science fiction television programme that was produced by BBC Cymru Wales for CBBC, created by Russell T Davies and starring Elisabeth Sladen. It was a spin-off of the long-running science fiction show Doctor Who and focused on the adventures of Sarah Jane Smith, an investigative journalist who, as a young woman had numerous adventures across time and space with the Doctor.

5 seasons

If you like The Sarah Jane Adventures, check out...