The Seven Deadly Sins 2014

  • Ended
  • MBS, TV Tokyo, TBS, tv asahi, CBC, SBC, BSN, TV Aichi, TVQ Kyushu Broadcasting, TV Osaka, Tulip Television, TVh, TV Setouchi, tys, NBC, HBC, RKK Kumamoto Broadcasting, i-Television, Shizuoka Broadcasting System, IBC Iwate Broadcasting, Broadcasting System of San-in, Hokuriku Broadcasting, Oita Broadcasting System, TV-U Fukushima, RSK Sanyo Broadcasting, TV-U Yamagata, Tohoku Broadcasting, RKB, TV Kochi Broadcasting, Ryukyu Broadcasting, TV Yamanashi, RCC, MRT Miyazaki Broadcasting, ATV, MBC South Japan Broadcasting
  • 2014-10-05T09:00:00Z
  • 24m
  • 1d 14h 24m (96 episodes)
  • Japan
  • Japanese
  • A-1 Pictures + 1 more, Studio Deen
  • Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Science Fiction, Anime
The “Seven Deadly Sins”—a group of evil knights who conspired to overthrow the kingdom of Britannia—were said to have been eradicated by the Holy Knights, although some claim that they still live. Ten years later, the Holy Knights have staged a Coup d'état and assassinated the king, becoming the new, tyrannical rulers of the kingdom. Elizabeth, the king's only daughter, sets out on a journey to find the “Seven Deadly Sins,” and to enlist their help in taking back the kingdom.

4 seasons

If you like The Seven Deadly Sins, check out...