• 76%
    78 votes
  • Rate this show
    What did you think?
  • 750
  • 8.3k
  • 5.5k
  • 498

Women's Murder Club 2007

  • 2008-05-14T01:00:00Z
  • ABC (US)
  • 2007-10-11T23:00:00Z
  • 60 mins
  • 13 hours, 0 mins
  • United States
  • English
  • Drama, Crime, Mystery
Based on the best-selling series of books by James Patterson, Women's Murder Club tells the story of four friends from different walks of life who come together to form a unique murder investigation team. Their jobs as a homicide detective, a medical examiner, a newspaper reporter and an assistant district attorney give them a formidable range of skills, and their strong friendship provides the basis for the teamwork that's necessary to crack each case. >. Women's Murder Club is produced by 20th Century FOX Television and Rat Entertainment and distributed by ABC Television Network. The series has been given a 13 episode initial order by the network.

All Episodes
Recent episodes


1 season

If you like Women's Murder Club, check out...