• 79%
    127 votes
  • Rate this show
    What did you think?


All Episodes 2015

  • Ended
  • E4
  • 2015-01-22T17:00:00-05:00
  • 23 mins
  • 3 hours, 3 mins
  • United Kingdom
  • English
  • Drama
Celebrates love without labels. Join 8 different couples on their journey of love, heartbreak, sex and drama.

8 episodes

1x01 Episode 1

  • Series Premiere

    2015-01-22T17:00:00-05:00 — 23 mins

Dean is 19 and has a job, a flat and a healthy sex life, but his problems are catching up with him.

1x02 Episode 2

  • 2015-01-29T17:00:00-05:00 — 23 mins

Scotty sees Yvonne and believes it is love at first sight, however it soon becomes an obsession and her life begins to spiral out of control.

1x03 Episode 3

  • 2015-02-05T17:00:00-05:00 — 23 mins

Two lives collide when uptight Sian meets wild-at-heart Violet. Opposites might attract for a while, but how long can this couple last?

1x04 Episode 4

  • 2015-02-12T17:00:00-05:00 — 23 mins

Helen has to get tough with her ex, Eddie, but her birthday turns into a disaster when Eddie takes revenge

1x05 Episode 5

  • 2015-02-19T17:00:00-05:00 — 22 mins

Josh leaves Freddie's bed to return home for Sophie's wedding. Now Josh is out, gay and happy, has he outgrown his best friend?

1x06 Episode 6

  • 2015-02-26T17:00:00-05:00 — 21 mins

Amy prepares for her date with Kay. However, in order to find happiness, she must first defeat her greatest enemy - her own imagination.

1x07 Episode 7

  • 2015-03-05T17:00:00-05:00 — 23 mins

Aiden and Frank find themselves walking across Manchester, having spent the night together, and debate whether a one-night stand could become something more.

1x08 Episode 8

  • 2015-03-12T18:00:00-04:00 — 25 mins

Vanessa finds her world falling apart when Zara makes a shocking confession. Drama featuring individual stories about aspects of gay, lesbian, bisexual and transgender life, starring Lynn Hunter and Nikki Fagbemi.