• 0%
    0 votes
  • Rate this season
    What did you think?
  • 9

Coast & Country

Season 4 2016

  • 2016-03-17T23:00:00-05:00 on ITV Wales
  • 25 mins
  • 1 hour, 15 mins
  • Home And Garden

ITV Wales series celebrating the best of the Welsh coast and countryside.

9 episodes

4x01 Episode 1

  • Season Premiere

    2016-03-17T23:00:00-05:00 — 25 mins

In this episode of Coast & Country Andrew Price has a lesson in landscape photography in the Snowdonia National Park, and Ruth Wignall is in nearby Llanberis on a training day with the search and rescue dogs. In Ceredigion Hannah Thomas visits a farm to discover what makes the Teeswater & Cotswold fleece so sought after.

4x02 Episode 2

  • 2016-03-27T23:00:00-05:00 — 25 mins

In episode 2 of the new series, Ruth samples the culinary delights of Llandeilo in Carmarthenshire, whilst Andrew explores the county on two wheels. Elsewhere In Wrexham, Rob Shelley meets an award winning wood sculptor and artist.

4x03 Episode 3

  • 2016-03-31T23:00:00-05:00 — 25 mins

In the "Year of Adventure" Andrew Price goes rafting on the rapids of the River Dee in Llangollen and Ruth Wignall explores the connection between a Bala artist and the surrounding landscape. In Betws-y-Coed Carole Green meets farmers bringing a fresh taste to the dinner plates of north Wales.

4x04 Episode 4

  • no air date — 25 mins

4x05 Episode 5

  • no air date — 25 mins

4x06 Episode 6

  • no air date — 25 mins

4x07 Episode 7

  • no air date — 25 mins

4x08 Episode 8

  • no air date — 25 mins

4x09 Episode 9

  • no air date — 25 mins