• 0%
    0 votes
  • Rate this season
    What did you think?
  • 86
  • 640
  • 2.5k
  • 2
  • 2003-05-30T02:00:00Z on Comedy Central
  • 30 mins
  • 5 hours, 30 mins
  • United States
  • English
  • Comedy, Talk Show

Dave Attell suffers from insomnia, making him the true late night god. He roams the streets of our cities in search of a good time, heck, maybe you'll see him!

11 episodes

4x01 Amsterdam

  • Season Premiere

    2003-05-30T02:00:00Z — 30 mins

Dave journeys to a place where almost anything's legal, Amsterdam. So he tries to and stays up late to commit all 7 deadly sins.

4x03 London

  • 2003-06-13T02:00:00Z — 30 mins

Dave's off to jolly old England to take in new the late night adventures into.

4x06 Austin

  • 2003-07-04T02:00:00Z — 30 mins

Dave's up all night deep in the heart of Texas. He's up late taking in an all-girl roller derby match and making geek-speak with the Austin Robot Group.

4x07 Dublin

  • 2003-07-11T02:00:00Z — 30 mins

4x08 Honolulu

  • 2003-07-18T02:00:00Z — 30 mins

Dave's out late in an island paradise as he crosses a few miles to visit Hawaii. He hangs with a Private Investigator, does a duet with Don Ho, and drag races in a taxi cab.

4x11 Austin

  • 2003-08-08T02:00:00Z — 30 mins