• 0%
    0 votes
  • Rate this season
    What did you think?
  • 295
  • 5.4k
  • 4.9k

My Kitchen Rules

Season 1 2010

  • 2010-02-01T00:30:00-08:00 on Seven Network
  • 52 mins
  • 13 hours, 0 mins
  • Australia
  • English
There are two groups, both consisting of five teams. Once the first group of five teams has served their dishes, and received a score, the next group of five teams then does the same. In the end, the team with the highest score from either group, will compete in the finals.

15 episodes

1x11 Quarter Finals 1

  • 2010-03-08T00:30:00-08:00

Similar to the Kitchen Cook-off, 6 Teams went head to head in pairs, where 3 would advance. Clint & Noah received the highest points from the whole round and automatically proceeded to the Grand Final. The remaining two successful teams from this round (Mossy & Gabe and Veronica & Shadi) faced off in the Semi Final to compete against Clint & Noah. Holly & Grace vs Mossy & Gabe

1x12 Quarter Finals 2

  • 2010-03-09T00:30:00-08:00

Clint & Noah vs Paul & Mel

1x13 Quarter Finals 3

  • 2010-03-15T01:30:00-07:00

Veronica & Shadi vs Tanja & Gen

1x14 Semifinal

  • 2010-03-16T01:30:00-07:00

Mossy & Gabe and Veronica & Shadi competed for the final position to compete in the Grand Final.

1x15 Grand Final

  • 2010-03-22T01:30:00-07:00

Clint & Noah and Veronica & Shadi competed for the last time ever in Kitchen HQ, and both were vying to become the first ever winners of My Kitchen Rules.