• 66%
    90 votes
  • Rate this season
    What did you think?


Season 1 2018

  • 2018-12-03T03:00:00+00:00 on Syfy
  • 45 mins
  • 7 hours, 20 mins (10 episodes)
  • United States
  • English
  • Fantasy, Science Fiction, Horror

With humankind's future at stake, a group of scientists and a powerful telepath venture into the void aboard a spaceship full of secrets.

10 episodes

1x01 All That We Left Behind

  • Series Premiere

    2018-12-03T03:00:00+00:00 — 58 mins

After embarking on a deep space mission, a team of scientists encounter terror on board their ship.

1x02 Torches and Pitchforks

  • 2018-12-04T03:00:00+00:00 — 43 mins

D'Branin puts his team first as panic spreads. Eris resorts to bold measures to restore balance.

1x03 The Abyss Stares Back

  • 2018-12-05T03:00:00+00:00 — 42 mins

D'Branin investigates the source of the malfunctions; Rowan prepares Thale for first contact.

1x04 White Rabbit

  • 2018-12-06T03:00:00+00:00 — 40 mins

The white rabbit probe puzzles the science team; D'Branin learns a secret from Agatha's past.

1x05 Greywing

  • 2018-12-07T03:00:00+00:00 — 44 mins

Desperate to keep his mother from taking control of the ship's functions, Eris enlists Lommie and Thale to contain the threat.

1x06 The Sacred Gift

  • 2018-12-10T03:00:00+00:00 — 42 mins

D'Branin and his team explore a more permanent solution to their problem.

1x07 Transmission

  • 2018-12-11T03:00:00+00:00 — 42 mins

D'Branin has a breakthrough. Rowan prepares for big changes. Lommie seeks comfort in her past.

1x08 Rebirth

  • 2018-12-12T03:00:00+00:00 — 41 mins

A new threat challenges ship protocol. Mel notices changes in the crew. Lommie returns to Greywing.

1x09 Icarus

  • 2018-12-13T03:00:00+00:00 — 44 mins

D'Branin pushes ahead with his plan. Rowan processes his grief. Agatha finds a way to help.

1x10 All That We Have Found

  • 2018-12-14T03:00:00+00:00 — 44 mins

New orders leave the Nightflyer and its passengers hanging in the balance.