• 0%
    0 votes
  • Rate this show
    What did you think?

Serious and Organised

All Episodes 2003

  • Ended
  • ITV1
  • 2003-01-02T08:00:00Z
  • 60 mins
  • 6 hours, 0 mins
  • United Kingdom
  • English
  • Drama

6 episodes

1x01 Street Robbery

  • Series Premiere

    2003-01-02T21:00:00Z — 60 mins

Jack and Tony resort to non-nonsense, unconventional methods after a security van heist, and Jack discovers Tony is being unfaithful.

1x02 Selling Sweets

  • 2003-01-09T21:00:00Z — 60 mins

Jack and Tony do a deal with hit man Steve Fallon in order to nail a man responsible for a series of gruesome murders. But then Tony's wife Rachel's life is put in danger.

1x03 Rat Poison

  • 2003-01-16T21:00:00Z — 60 mins

Jack and Tony stumble upon network trading human organs, and Jack unwittingly reveals his true feelings for Rachel.

1x04 Like A National Grid

  • 2003-01-23T21:00:00Z — 60 mins

Jack and Tony are involved in a raid on an antiques warehouse which is being used for money laundering. Drugs and vice baron John Creeves isn't happy that his nice little earner has been ruined and he's determined heads will roll . Meanwhile, Jack gets passionate with Rachel

1x05 Outsmarting the Police

  • 2003-01-30T21:00:00Z — 60 mins

Jack is determined to nail seedy John Sands after four teenage prostitutes from Albania are killed in a massage parlour blaze, but he needs the help of a former prostitute.

1x06 Officer Down

  • 2003-02-06T21:00:00Z — 60 mins

There's a drugs raid at dawn on the Abbott gang, but one member escapes after injuring DC Joanne Granger, then Tony is kidnapped and Jack has to risk his career to save his life.